Click "Tune In Now" to listen or download a file to listen in your favorite stand alone player!
Winamp
windows Media Player
QuickTime
Real Player

Show Schedule

Mondays

THE BEAR TRVP with BRKLW
8pm EST / 7pm CST – 9pm EST / 8pm CST
New episodes monthly

 

Tuesdays (#technoTUESDAYS)

Stefano Noferini – CLUB EDITION
2pm EST / 1pm CST
New episodes weekly

UMEK – Behind The Iron Curtain
3pm EST / 2pm CST
New episodes weekly

Chus & Ceballos
4pm EST / 3pm CST
New episodes weekly

Felix Kröcher – Felix Kröcher Radio Show
5pm EST / 4pm CST
New episodes weekly

Coyu – Suara Podcats
6pm EST / 5pm CST
New episodes weekly

Dave Clarke – White Noise
7pm EST / 6pm CST
New episodes weekly

Nicole Moudaber – In The Mood
8pm EST / 7pm CST
New episodes weekly

Wednesdays (#HARDWEDNESDAYS)

 

Freestyle Revolution w/Arson and Mad Effort
8pm EST / 7pm CST – 9pm EST / 8pm CST
New episodes monthly (with a weekly rebroadcast)

Pyromania w/ Arson
9pm EST / 8pm CST – 10pm EST / 9pm CST
New episodes monthly (with a weekly rebroadcast)

Hardroadz w/Armaros and Eni
11pm EST / 10pm CST – 12am EST / 11pm CST
New episodes monthly (with a weekly rebroadcast)

 

 

Thursdays (#TranceThursdays)

OMNIA – Omnia Music Podcast
1pm EST / 12pm CST – 2pm EST / 1pm CST
New episodes bi-monthly (with a weekly rebroadcast)

Noah Neiman – Radiofire
2pm EST / 1pm CST – 3pm EST / 2pm CST
New episodes bi-monthly (with a weekly rebroadcast)

Cycles Radio with Max Graham
3pm EST / 2pm CST – 5pm EST / 4pm CST
New episodes weekly

The Euphonic Sessions
5pm EST / 4pm CST – 7pm EST / 6pm CST
New episodes weekly

The Dunn Deal with Matthew Dunn
7pm EST / 6pm CST – 8pm EST / 7pm CST
New episodes monthly (with a weekly rebroadcast)

Ferry’s Fix with Ferry Corsten
8pm EST / 7pm CST – 9pm EST / 8pm CST
New episodes monthly (with a weekly rebroadcast)